Our Lady of Soledad

Jesus Sacramentado

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

You can find more videos on our YouTube Channel.

Translate ยป